全球农业基金

生活标准的提升是主要驱动力

全球农业
投资目标 通过投资农业领域,实现中长期的资本增值
基金托管 主要关注企业盈利稳定增长的股票和基金

选择性地关注农业和矿产领域

资产配置 截止2014年4月15日的基金权重
美国:54.20%
加拿大:7.30%
新加坡:6.90%
挪威:5.80%
巴西:4.70%
瑞典:4.60%
英国:3.80%
现金及其他:12.70%
最高回报目标 没有限制
最低回报目标 12个月区间8%回报率
推荐持有周期 12个月以上(含)
目标市场 在财富积累阶段并且短期内回报要求保守的投资者

在农业领域寻求机会的投资者

在中短期内追求收益最大化并且能够承受短期市场波动的投资者

费用结构
(不包括增值税)
申购费用: 2%
收入分配 12个月
锁定期限:12个月(提前赎回需要退出手续费)
退出手续费:按资产净值5%收取
投资 1份额:$100.00
最低:500 份 或者 $50 000.00
追加:200份或者$20 000.00
基金类别 全球农业基金
认购日 每月第15天
初始发行价:$100.00

全球农业基金

基金的主要目标是通过投资那些专注于农业和软性大宗商品,实现中长期的资产增值。这些公司包括但不限于种子和化肥生产商、农业生产者,包括水产养殖、物流和运输、食品加工、食品批发、食品零售和海水淡化公司。

“生活标准的提升是主要驱动力。”

 

为什么要投资农业?

 

农业供给和需求不平衡:联合国预计到2050,全球污染将增长到超过90亿。新兴国家的生活水平的不断提升,将成为更多的蛋白质模式饮食的主要驱动力,从而推动农业的需求。除了人类需要填饱自己的肚子外,至少还有40%的美国玉米将用于生产生物能源。

追随投资大师的脚步:亿万富翁和商品大师吉姆.罗杰斯预测,在未来20年农业将成为最令人兴奋的职业发展领域。沃伦巴菲特先生也非常看好这个行业,相信全球食品需求将会激增。此外,微软创始人比尔盖茨先生和中国首富李嘉诚先生也对三家食品创新公司持乐观态度,即制造人造蛋、人造肉和合成盐肉类的食品科技公司。

寡头垄断行业:农业产业多是寡头垄断市场。70%全球主要供应来源集中于10家公司,例如孟山都、先正达,拜耳、杜邦等,同时全球四大粮商(ADM、邦吉、嘉吉、路易斯德莱弗斯)主导全球食品加工贸易链。与之相似的,各种农业企业近年来为了抢占更大份额的市场,纷纷诉诸于并购重组。

为支持这一洞见, HCB 信托联手联合国立联邦投资有限公司,以这个令人激动的信念,农业将成为市场下一个大的推动者,推出了“HCB全球农业基金”。我们的基金经理将采取固定利率投资原则并对每个行业进行精准分析,以确定它们的潜在的收益率,从而在保护资产的前提下,最大限度地提高增长率。

欲知更多关于如何受益和投资HCB全球农业基金,请联系您的财务顾问。

今天与我们投资

您可随时联系我们,我们会尽快回应您

发电子邮件

Global Agriculture Fund

Increased standard of living is the main driving force

Global Agriculture Fund
Investment objective To achieve mid to long term capital growth by investing in Agriculture Industries
Fund mandate Emphasis on stable corporate earnings growth shares and funds

Selective Agriculture and Mineral sectors

Asset allocation Funds Weights As of 15th April 2014
America: 54.20%
Canada: 7.30%
Singapore: 6.90%
Norway: 5.80%
Brazil: 4.70%
Sweden: 4.60%
U.K.: 3.80%
Cash and others: 12.70%
Maximum return objective No limits
Minimum return objective 8% over a period of 12 months
Recommended term 12 months and longer
Target market Investors who are in their wealth buildup phase and require conversative yield in the short term

Investors seeking exposure in the Agriculture sector

Investors who are able to withstand short-term market fluctuations in pursuit of maximum returns over the short to mid term

Fee structure (excl. VAT) Subscription fee: 2%
Income distribution 12 months
Lock in Period: 180 days (early redemption penalties apply)
Penalty: 5% on Net Asset Value
Investment 1 share: $100.00
Minimum: 500 shares or $50 000.00
Additional: 200 shares or $20 000.00
Fund category Global Agriculture Fund
Subscription date 15th Day of the month
Initial Offer Price: $100.00

Global Agriculture Fund

The Fund’s main objective is to achieve mid to long term asset growth by investing in companies that specialises in agricultural or soft commodities. These companies may include, but are not limited to: seed and fertiliser manufacturers, agricultural producers, including aquaculture, logistics and transportation, food processing, food wholesale, food retail and desalination companies.

“Increased standard of living is the main driving force.”

Why Invest in Agriculture?

 

Agricultural supply and demand imbalance: The United Nations estimated that by 2050, global pollutions will grow to over 9 billion. Standard of living of emerging countries will increase and will be the main driving force to a more protein pattern diet and thus pushing up agricultural needs. In addition to the human needs to fill his stomach, at least 40% of the US corn production will be used in bio-energy.

Following the footsteps of Investment Gurus: Billionaire and commodities guru Mr. Jim Rogers has predicted that agriculture will be the most exciting career development in the next 20 years. Mr. Warren Buffett is also very bullish on this sector and believes there will be a surge in global food demand. In addition, Microsoft founder Mr. Bill Gates and Chinese richest man Mr. Li Ka-Shing is also optimistic about the three innovative food companies; manufacture of artificial eggs, artificial meat and synthetic salt meat food technology companies.

Oligopoly Industry: The agricultural industry is mostly an oligopoly market. 70% of the global master suppliers are in the hands of 10 companies such as Monsanto, Syngenta, Bayer and DuPont etc, while the four major global grain merchants (ADM, Bunge, Cargill, Louis Dreyfus) dominate the global food processing trade chain. As such, in order to grab a bigger share of the market, various agricultural companies have resorted to M & A in recent years.

In supporting this insight, HCB Trust Ek. för., in association with National Federal Capital Ltd., has launched the “HCB Global Agriculture Fund” to capitalise on this exciting belief that agriculture will be the next big mover in the market. Our fund managers will undertake the fixed-rate investment principles and processes into the precise analysis of each sector to determine their return potential, thus maximising growth with asset protection.

For a more detail discussion on how you can benefit and invest in the HCB Global Agriculture Fund, please contact your respective financial advisor.

Invest With Us Today

Drop us a line anytime and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible
Email