国立联邦资本责任有限公司

我们的目标很简单,就是为客户真正增添财富

国立联邦资本责任有限公司

我们的目标很简单,就是为客户真正增添财富

国立联邦资本有限责任公司建立于2002年,是一个位于英国西南部的独立私有金融服务集团。集团的主要业务是通过独立理财顾问(IFA)提供精品品牌零售信托基金零售服务以及代表其他金融机构管理第三方基金。

作为HCB信托(HCB Trust Ek. för.)的子公司,国立联邦资本提供一系列特别为独立理财顾问设计的理财策略和创新性支持服务。我们提供:创新类理财产品计划;易于投资者理解的风险组合型基金;协助有实际收入和税务问题的投资者设计理财计划;尤其是提供我们作为继承税问题解决专家的经验。

我们公司开发出一系列以客户为中心、易于独立理财顾问管理的用户友好型产品和服务。国立联邦资本在如何设计满足客户个人需求的产品组合方面为独立理财顾问们提供了极大灵活性。独立理财顾问的薪酬基于他们为客户提供的服务及其为客户创造的商业价值。


与我们投资

投资计划

国立联邦私人客户项目是针对高资产客户及其家庭开发的综合性财富管理服务。

基金业绩

基金为达到特定的风险收益需求而设立,并以灵活的授权进行委托管理。

今天与我们投资

您可随时联系我们,我们会尽快回应您

发电子邮件

National Federal Capital Ltd

We have a single aim, to increase the wealth of all our clients

National Federal Capital Ltd

We have a single aim, to increase the wealth of all our clients

Established in 2002, National Federal Capital Ltd. (NFC) is an independent and privately owned financial services group based in the West Country, whose principal activities are the retail of boutique branded retail unit trusts through the Independent Financial Adviser (IFA) sector and the management of third party funds on behalf of other financial institutions.

As a subsidiary of HCB Trust Ek. för., NFC offers a unique range of financial strategies and an innovative support service specifically designed for IFAs. We offer advisers innovative product plans; risk graded portfolio-style funds that investors can understand; financial strategies designed to assist investors with real income and/or tax challenges; and, very specifically, our experience as a leading provider of IHT mitigation solutions.

Our Company has developed a user friendly range of products and services that are clearly client-centred and easily administered by IFAs. The NFC approach provides IFAs with infinite flexibility in designing client portfolios and strategies to meet their individual needs. Remuneration is designed to realistically reward IFAs for the services they provide to clients and to build real value into their businesses.


Invest With Us

Investment Program

A comprehensive wealth management service available exclusively to high net worth clients and their families.

Fund Performance

The funds are constructed to meet specific risk/return objectives and are managed with a flexible mandate.

Invest With Us Today

Drop us a line anytime and one of our customer service reps will respond to you as soon as possible
Email